Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kid Cudi Reveals Release Date & Tracklist For Next Album “INSANO”

Kid Cudi INSANO album release date tracklistKid Cudi has been teasing his new album INSANO for many months. Now, the release date and tracklist for the project has finally been revealed.

INSANO will be released this Friday, January 12th. The project will contain 21 songs and features from Travis Scott, Pharrell, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Young Thug and XXXTentacion.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Kid Cudi INSANO album tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media