Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kid Ink Reveals Tracklist For Next Project “Missed Calls”

This Friday, Kid Ink will return with a brand new EP titledĀ Missed Calls. Today, the rapper has revealed the tracklist for the project.

The EP will contain 7 songs and guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rich The Kid, Valee and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media