Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kodak Black Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Bill Israel”

Kodak Black Bill Israel album tracklistKodak Black is still in prison, but that doesn’t stop him from releasing new music. His new albumĀ Bill Israel will drop on November 11th and today, the official tracklist has been revealed.

Bill Israel will contain 11 songs and features from Tory Lanez, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Kodak Black Bill Israel tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.