Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kodak Black Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Dying To Live”

With the album dropping on December 14th, Kodak Black has finally shared the tracklist forĀ Dying To Live.

The project will contain 16 songs andĀ Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Pump and Juice WRLD will be featured on it.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


#DyingToLive This Friday 12/14/18

Een bericht gedeeld door The Big Stepper (@kodakblack) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media