Press "Enter" to skip to content

Latto Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “777”

Latto 777 album release date artworkLatto has shared the release date of her next studio album 777. The cover has also been revealed.

UPDATE (March 22nd, 2022): The official album tracklist has been revealed.

777 will contain 13 songs and features from 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Kodak Black, Lil Wayne, Childish Gambino and Nardo Wick. A bonus track with a yet unrevealed feature will drop next week. Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door BIG LATTO🎰 (@latto777)

Previous story (March 15th, 2022):

777 will be released on March 25th. Check out the announcement and artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media