Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lil Pump Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Harverd Dropout”

After some delays, Lil Pump has finally announced a new release date for his long-awaited album Harverd Dropout. The rapper has also revealed the artwork for the project.

UPDATE (February 20th, 2019):
The rapper has revealed the tracklist for Harverd Dropout. The project comes with 16 songs and features from Lil Wayne, YG, Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram



Een bericht dat is gedeeld door @ lilpump op

Previous story (January 24th, 2019):
The album will hit stores on February 22nd.

Take a look at the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.