Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lloyd Banks Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “The Course Of The Inevitable 3: Pieces Of My Pain”

Lloyd Banks The Course Of The Inevitable 3 Pieces Of My Pain album release date artworkAfter dropping some singles over the past weeks, Lloyd Banks has finally announced the release date of his upcoming album The Course Of The Inevitable 3: Pieces Of My Pain. The artwork has also been revealed.

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed.

It will come with 16 songs and features Dave East, Vado, Method Man, Tony Yayo and more. Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door Lloyd Banks (@lloydbanks)

Previous story:

The project will drop on April 21st. Check out the announcement and artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.