Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lloyd Banks Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “The Course Of The Inevitable”

Lloyd Banks The Course Of The Inevitable album release date tracklistAfter reveiling the title for his new album The Course Of The Inevitable, Lloyd Banks has now shared the release date and tracklist for the project.

The Course Of The Inevitable will hit stores on June 4th. The project will contain 18 songs and features from Benny The Butcher, Styles P, Vado and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Een bericht gedeeld door Lloyd Banks (@lloydbanks)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.