Press "Enter" to skip to content

Logic Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Vinyl Days”

Logic Vinyl Days album release dateLogic has finally revealed the release date for his long-awaited new album Vinyl Days. The rapper has also shared the artwork for the project.

UPDATE (June 6th, 2022): The official tracklist for the album has been revealed.

Vinyl Days will contain 30 songs and features from Royce 5’9″, The Game, Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. ‘Danger’
2. ‘Tetris‘
3. ‘In My Lifetime’ (Feat. Action Bronson)
4. ‘Decades‘
5. ‘JJ Abrahams’ (Skit)
7. ‘Quasi’
8. ‘Bleed It‘
9. ‘LaDonda’
10. ‘Aaron Judge’
11. ‘Clouds’ (Feat. Langston Bristol & Curren$y)
12. ‘Michael Rap (Skit)’
13. ‘Therapy Music‘ (Feat. Russ)
14. ‘Tony Revolori (Skit)’
15. ‘Rogue One’
16. ‘Breath Control‘ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. ‘NEMS (Skit)’
18. ‘Nardwuar’ (Feat. Doc D)
19. ‘KickStyle’ (Feat. iamJMARS, Big Lenbo & C Dot Castro)
20. ‘EarlyBird (Skit)’
21. ‘Ten Years’ (Feat. Royce 5’9”)
22. ‘Porta One’ (Feat. RZA)
23. ‘NeedleDrop (Skit)’
24. ‘Introducing Nezi’ (Feat. Nezi Momodu)
25. ‘Orville‘ (Feat. Like, Blu & Exile)
26. ‘Carnival’ (Feat. AZ)
27. ‘Lena’s Insight (Skit)’
28. ‘Vinyl Days‘ (Feat. DJ Premier)
29. ‘I Guess I Love It’ (Feat. The Game)
30. ‘Sayonara’

Previous story (May 17th, 2022):

Vinyl Days will hit stores on June 17th. Check out the cover art below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door Logic (@logic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.