Press "Enter" to skip to content

Logic Reveals Release Date, Artwork & Tracklist For Next Project “College Park”

Logic College Park album release date artworkLogic has officially announced his first independent albumĀ College Park. The release date and artwork have also been revealed.

UPDATE (February 9th, 2023): Logic has revealed the official tracklist for the album.

College Park will contain 17 songs and features from Joey Bada$$, Bun B, Fat Trel, RZA and many more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Logic College Park album

Previous story (January 10th, 2023):

College Park will drop on February 24th.

Check out the announcement and cover art below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door Logic (@logic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media