Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lupe Fiasco Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist for Next Album “Drogas Wave”

Lupe Fiasco has finally shared all the details on his long-awaited next studio album Drogas Wave. The rapper has revealed the release date, artwork and tracklist.

Drogas Wave will hit stores on September 28th and will contain 24 songs. Nikki Jean, Damian Marley and Crystal Torres are some of the guest artists that will appear on the project.

UPDATE: Lupe Fiasco will now release the album on September 21st.

“I don’t know how the album got out, but it did. It’s my label and I can do what I want with the music so I’m making it available to my fans now.”

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below:

1) ‘In the Event Of Typhoon’
2) ‘Drogas’
3) ‘Manilla’
4) ‘Gold vs. The Right Things To Do’
5) ‘Slave Ship (Interlude)’
6) ‘Wav Files’
7) ‘Down’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
8) ‘Haile Selassie‘ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9) ‘Alan Forever’ (Feat. Crystal Torres)
10) ‘Helter Skelter (Interlude)’
11) ‘Stronger’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
12) ‘Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
13) ‘Xo’ (Feat. Troi Irons)
14) ‘Don’t Mess Up The Children (Interlude)’
15) ‘Jonylah Forever‘
16) ‘Kingdom’ (Feat. Damian Marley)
17) ‘Baba Kwesi (Interlude)’
18) ‘Imagine’ (Feat. Simonsayz & Crystal Torres)
19) ‘Stack That Cheese’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
20) ‘Cripple’ (Feat. Elena Pindehughes)
21) ‘King Nas’
22) ‘Quotations From Chairman Fred’ (Feat. Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson)
23) ‘Happy Timbuck2 Day’
24) ‘Mural Jr.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media