Press "Enter" to skip to content

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals Tracklist and Artwork For Next Studio Album “mainstream sellout”

Machine Gun Kelly mainstream sellout album tracklist artworkOn March 25th, Machine Gun Kelly will release his new studio album mainstream sellout. Today, the artist has shared the official tracklist and cover art.

The album will contain 16 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist and the artwork below:

1. “Born With Horns”
2. “God Save Me”
3. “Maybe” feat. Bring Me the Horizon
4. “Drug Dealer” feat. Lil Wayne
5. “Wall of Fame” feat. Pete Davidson
6. “Mainstream Sellout”
7. “Make-Up Sex” feat. Blackbear
8. “Emo Girl” feat. Willow
9. “5150”
10. “Papercuts”
11. “WW4”
12. “Ay!” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Fake Love Don’t Last” feat. Iann Dior
14. “Die in California” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
15. “Sid & Nancy”
16. “Twin Flame”

Machine Gun Kelly mainstream sellout album artwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media