Press "Enter" to skip to content

Mary J. Blige Reveals Tracklist and Artwork For Next Album “Good Morning Gorgeous”

Mary J. Blige Good Morning Gorgeous album tracklist artworkOn February 11th, Mary J. Blige will release her new studio album Good Morning Gorgeous. Today, she has shared the tracklist and cover art for the project.

The album will contain 13 songs and features from Usher, Anderson .Paak, Fivio Foreign, Dave East and DJ Khaled.

Check out the full tracklist and the artwork below:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
5. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me”
9. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (feat. Usher)

Mary J. Blige Good Morning Gorgeous album cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.