Press "Enter" to skip to content

Meek Mill Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Expensive Pain”

Meek Mill Expensive Pain album release date artworkToday, Meek Mill has announced his next studio album. The project will be titledĀ Expensive Pain and its release date and artwork have already been revealed.

UPDATE (September 30th, 2021): The official tracklist for the album has been revealed.

The album will contain 18 songs – track 18 will be “Flamerz Flow” as bonus track – and features from Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Kehlani and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Meek Mill Expensive Pain album tracklist

Previous story (September 16th, 2021):

The album will hit stores on October 1st. Check out the cover art below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Een bericht gedeeld door Meek Mill (@meekmill)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.