Press "Enter" to skip to content

Moneybagg Yo Reveals Tracklist For New Album “A GANGSTA’S PAIN”

Moneybagg Yo A GANGSTA’S PAIN album tracklistOn April 23rd, Moneybagg Yo will release his new studio album A GANGSTA’S PAIN and today, the rapper has shared the tracklist for the project.

The album will contain 22 songs and features from Future, Pharrell, Polo G, Lil Durk, Jhené Aiko and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Memphganistan (Ft. Kaash Paige)
2. Just Say Det
3. GO! (With BIG30)
4. Wockesha
5. Shottas (Lala)
6. Hard For The Next (With Future)
7. If Pain Was A Person
8. I Believe U (Ft. TripStar)
9. Time Today
10. Interlude
11. Free Promo (Ft. Polo G & Lil Durk)
12. Hate It Here
13. Love It Here
14. Clear Da Air
15. Projects
16. One Of Dem Nights (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. FR
18. Certified Neptunes (Ft. Pharrell)
19. Change Da Subject
20. Least Ian Lie
21. Bipolar Virgo
22. A Gangsta’s Pain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.