Press "Enter" to skip to content

MoneyBagg Yo Reveals Tracklist For New Album “Reset”

MoneyBagg Yo has revealed the tracklist for his major label debut album Reset.

The album will contain 15 songs and J. Cole, Future, YG, Jeremih, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates and Rvssian will be featured on it. The project will hit stores on November 2nd.

1. Oh F**k
2. Say Na (feat. J. Cole)
3. They Madd
4. Chanel Junkie (feat. Future)
5. Midnight Patek
6. In Her Voice
8. Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black)
9. Curry Jersey (feat. YG)
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down (feat. Kevin Gates & Rvssian)
12. Indstry
13. OKAY (feat. Future)
14. Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih)
15. 7even

Below, you can take a look at the artwork:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media