Press "Enter" to skip to content

NAV Reveals Release Date For Next Album “Demons Protected By Angels”

NAV Demons Protected By Angels album release dateNAV has revealed the title of his next studio album and its release date.

The project will be named Demons Protected By Angels and will hit stores on July 29th.

Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.