Press "Enter" to skip to content

NAV Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Good Intentions”

NAV has just revealed the release date of his forthcoming albumĀ Good Intentions.

UPDATE (May 6, 2020): NAV has shared the official tracklist for the project.

Good Intentions will contain 18 songs and features from Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (April 27th, 2020):
The project will hit stores on May 8th. Check out the announcement and album trailer below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


May 8th. Good Intentions.

Een bericht gedeeld door Nav (@nav) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.