Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: 2 Chainz – “Dope Don’t Sell Itself”

2 Chainz Dope Don’t Sell Itself album stream2 Chainz has released his long-awaited new studio album Dope Don’t Sell Itself. It contains 12 songs and features from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Moneybagg Yo, Jacquees and more.

Listen to the full project below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media