Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: 21 Savage – “i am > i was”

After a slight delay, 21 Savage has just released a brand new album. i am > i was comes with 15 songs and features from J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Offset and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media