Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: A$AP Mob – “Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy”

After some delays, A$AP Mob’s new compilation project Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is finally here! The project comes with 17 songs and guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Big Sean, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty and more!

Stream the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media