Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Ab-Soul – “Herbert”

Ab-Soul HERBERT album streamAb-Soul’s long-awaited new studio album Herbert is out now! It contains 18 songs and features from Big Sean, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, Russ and more.

The video for the song “FOMF” is also out!

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media