Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Akon – “Akonda”

Akon has shared his second album of the year. Akonda comes with 10 songs and features from Afro B, Olamide, Kizz Daniel and Skales.

Akon will release one more album this year. Konnect will hit stores next month.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media