Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Belly – “See You Next Wednesday”

Belly See You Next Wednesday album streamBelly has dropped off his brand new studio album See You Next Wednesday. It contains 15 songs and features from Nas, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna, PnB Rock, NAV, Big Sean, Benny The Butcher and Young Thug.

The video for the song “Die For It” featuring The Weeknd and Nas has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media