Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Benny The Butcher – “Burden Of Proof”

Benny The Butcher Burden Of Proof album streamBenny The Butcher has dropped off his brand new studio album Burden Of Proof. It comes with 12 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media