Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Beyoncé & Jay-Z – “Everything Is Love”

What a day! Out of nowhere, Beyoncé and Jay-Z just released a brand new joint album titled Everything Is Love. The project comes with 9 songs.

Stream the full album below and click here to watch the official music video for “APESHIT”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media