Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Big Sean – “Detroit 2”

Big Sean has dropped his highly anticipated new studio album Detroit 2. It comes with 21 songs and features from Post Malone, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Jhené Aiko and many more.

Listen to the full project below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media