Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: BlocBoy JB – “I Am Me”

BlocBoy JB has returned with a brand new project. I Am Me comes with 13 songs and features from MoneyBagg Yo and Lil Durk.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media