Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Calvin Harris – “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1”

After dropping some summer anthems during the past weeks, Calvin Harris has finally released his new studio album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The star-studded tracklist features big names like Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Future, Travi$ Scott and more.

Stream the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media