Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Chris Brown – “Indigo” (Extended)

Chris Brown has released an extended version of his Indigo album with 10 extra songs. Tory Lanez, Sage The Gemini, Rich The Kid, Davido and DaniLeigh are featured.

Check out the list of the 10 new songs and listen to the full album below:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.