Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: DaBaby – “Blame It On Baby”

After announcing the project earlier this week, DaBaby has just released his brand new studio album Blame It On Baby. It comes with 13 songs and features from Future, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Megan Thee Stallion, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ashanti.

Listen to the full album below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media