Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Dave East – “Paranoia: A True Story”

Dave East has finally released his highly anticipated major label debut albumĀ Paranoia: A True Story. The project comes with 13 songs and includes guest appearances from Nas, French Montana, Chris Brown, Jeezy and Wiz Khalifa. The rapper has also premiered the music video for the single “My Dirty Little Secret”.

Stream the full album and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media