Press "Enter" to skip to content


After announcing the project last week, DJ Esco’s has just put out his brand new album KOLORBLIND. The project comes with 11 songs and guest appearances from Future (featured on all songs), Nas, ScHoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media