Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: DJ Kay Slay – “Hip Hop Frontline”

After dropping multiple singles off the project during the past weeks, DJ Kay Slay has now released his brand new albumĀ Hip Hop Frontline. It comes with 16 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, Kevin Gates and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media