Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: DMX – “Exodus”

DMX Exodus album streamDMX’s first posthumous album Exodus is out now! It contains 13 songs and features from Jay-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Snoop Dogg, Usher and more.

The video for the song “Hood Blues” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media