Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Drake – “Honestly, Nevermind”

Drake Honetly Nevermind album streamAfter making the surprise announcement yesterday, Drake has now released his new studio album Honestly, Nevermind. It contains 14 songs and a feature from 21 Savage.

The video for the song “Falling Back” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media