Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: dvsn – “A Muse In Her Feelings”

OVO R&B-duo dvsn have released their brand new studio album A Muse In Her Feelings. The project comes with 16 songs and features from Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Summer Walker, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more.

Listen to the full album below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media