Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Eminem – “Music To Be Murdered By”

Out of nowhere, Eminem has just released a brand new album titled Music To Be Murdered By. The project comes with 20 songs and features from Juice WRLD, Anderson .Paak, Young M.A, Royce Da 5’9″ and more.

The music video for the song “Darkness” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full album and watch the video below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media