Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Fivio Foreign – “B.I.B.L.E.”

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E. album streamFivio Foreign has dropped off his new studio album B.I.B.L.E. It contains 17 songs and features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Quavo, Polo G, Lil Yachty, Alicia Keys and more.

The video for the song “For Nothin” is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media