Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Flipp Dinero – “Love For Guala”

Flipp Dinero is back with a brand new album called Love For Guala. The project comes with 13 songs and features from Lil Baby, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid and Kodak Black.

Listen to the full album below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media