Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: French Montana – “They Got Amnesia”

French Montana They Got Amnesia album streamFrench Montana has dropped off his new studio album They Got Amnesia. The project contains 21 songs and features from Rick Ross, John Legend, Pop Smoke, Kodak Black, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Latto, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Drake was also supposed to be featured on the album, on the song “Splash Brothers”. This track has now been replaced by “Fraud”.
Sources tell the song is allegedly removed from the album because Drake had a bar in it which references the rumor of him sleeping with Kim Kardashian. Now that Drake has squashed his beef with Kanye West, the song is ill-fitting.

Listen to the full album below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media