Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Future – “High Off Life”

After he announced it earlier this week, Future’s new album High Off Life is out now! The project comes with 21 songs and features from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, DaBaby and more.

The official video for “Tycoon” has also be premiered!

Listen to the full project and watch the visuals below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media