Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Future – “Superfly” [Soundtrack]

Future’s official soundtrack to the movieĀ Superfly is finally here! The album comes with 13 songs and guest appearances fromĀ Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Miguel and more.

UPDATE June 15th 2018: The soundtrack has been re-released with 10 new songs!

Listen to the full soundtrack below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media