Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: G Herbo – “Survivor’s Remorse: A Side”

G Herbo Survivor’s Remorse: A Side album streamG Herbo has dropped off his brand new album Survivor’s Remorse: A Side. It contains 12 songs and features from Gunna, Future, Offset, Jeremih, Benny The Butcher and more.

The video for the song “FWM” has also been premiered. The B-side of the project will drop on October 10th.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Follow us on Social Media