Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: G Herbo – “Survivor’s Remorse: B Side”

G Herbo Survivor’s Remorse: B Side album streamAfter dropping the A-Side last Friday, G Herbo has now released the second half of his new studio album Survivor’s Remorse. It comes with 13 songs and features from Young Thug, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Conway The Machine.

The video for the song “No Guts, No Glory” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media