Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Delusions Of Grandeur”

Gucci Mane’s brand new album titledĀ Delusions Of Grandeur is out now! The project comes with 18 songs and features from Meek Mill, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media