Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Ice Daddy”

Gucci Mane Ice Daddy album stream

Gucci Mane has released his brand new studio album titled Ice Daddy. It comes with 17 songs and features from Pooh Shiesty, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

The video for the song “Posse On Bouldercrest” is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media