Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “So Icy Summer”

Gucci Mane has returned with a brand new album titled So Icy Summer. The project comes with 24 songs and features from Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and more.

The videos for the singles “Who Is Him” and “Breasto” have also been premiered.

Listen to the full album and watch the videos below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media