Press "Enter" to skip to content


Gunna Drip Season 4 album streamAfter teasing it for a while, Gunna has finally released his new studio album DS4EVER. It contains 19 songs and features from Future, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch and more.

Listen to the full project below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media