Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Hustle Gang – “We Want Smoke”

T.I., B.o.B, Translee, Yung Booke, Rara, Young Dro, Trae tha Truth, Brandon Rossi, 5ive Mics, GFMBRYYCE and Tokyo Jetz are all Hustle Gang-members. Today, the crew releases their first studio album We Want Smoke. The project comes with 17 songs.

Stream the album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media